Menu

Carpet Beetles

Tuesday 8 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

A female carpet beetle could produce more less 100 eggs within 14 days. The larval process is the most dangerous and causes much damage. Usually…

Sunday 6 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetles are animals found living on carpets of varying sizes, colors and shapes ranging from 2-3 mm. Carpet beetles tend to live outside the…

Saturday 5 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Unlike the eradication of pests in the open, extermination of insects and other pests in the home need to watch the safety of the household.…

Friday 4 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

An insect killer spray is effective to repel insects that come home. However, the chemicals contained in the sprays are not only harmful to the…

Thursday 3 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Have you ever thought that the beetle on the carpet can live and even multiply on your head. Well, it sounds weird probably but it…

Wednesday 2 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

There are so many kinds of insect around us. If we are unlucky, one of them can just enter the cavities of our body including…

Tuesday 1 August 2017 | Carpet Beetles

If our home is also being lived by pest, it must be very upsetting. Moreover, when the pest can cause some damages to the furnitures…

Monday 31 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

When we talk about carpet beetles, we may wonder are they harmful for us or not. The certain thing which we can say is yes,…

Sunday 30 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Have you ever known a bug which lives on the carpet? Yup, it is a carpet beetle. It is annoying when our house has been…

Saturday 29 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

What does carpet beetle poop look like? The carpet beetle poop looks tiny because the beetle itself is categorized to be insects. Most of the…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4