Menu

Carpet Beetles (page 3)

Tuesday 18 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Have you ever heard about carpet beetle? It is a kind of pest that commonly found on your house. How does the carpet beetle look…

Monday 17 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetles are animals that have different sizes, skin colors and wing functions. In fact, the type of food consumed by carpet beetle larvae and…

Sunday 16 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

This carpet beetle is an animal that has different sizes and colors. This difference depends on the carpet beetle species. However, in general the appearance…

Saturday 15 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetle has a body length of about 1/8 to 3/16 inches. Has Black or brown color. The living place of this carpet beetle when…

Friday 14 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Adult carpet beetle has a body length of 2 to 3 mm. The color of each type of carpet beetle varies, but generally resembles a…

Thursday 13 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetle is a pest that is quite disturbing and can cause damage to household furniture in the house. Damaged furniture is usually clothing, soft…

Wednesday 12 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetles are animals that belong to pests that have different sizes and colors. However, in general this carpet beetle resembles a regular beetle with…

Tuesday 11 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

When already inside the house, carpet beetles can multiply very quickly. Therefore, you should immediately overcome it, because the endurance of carpet beetle can reach…

Monday 10 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetle is an animal that lives on the carpet with a very small size. This carpet beetle actually lives outdoors by eating nectar. However,…

Sunday 9 July 2017 | Carpet Beetles

This carpet beetle is an animal that has a size of 2-3 mm with a variety of colors and shapes. Actually, carpet beetles tend to…

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4