Menu

Mosquitoes (page 4)

Friday 15 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

Many people have known that bananas are good for digestion system, on the other hand, many other people also question does bananas attract mosquitos? Banana is…

Thursday 14 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

As we know, the mosquitoes are the flying animal which sucks our blood. However, do you know that the mosquitoes can transmit the viruses or…

Wednesday 13 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

Mosquitoes are flying animal which is very annoying. Yup, they are like vampire – sucking blood. Moreover, they are considered as the bringer of virus…

Tuesday 12 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

Everybody knows mosquitoes, yup, who doesn’t know that bloodsucker animal? Besides annoying, the mosquitoes can be dangerous if they bring virus or other harmful things.…

Monday 11 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

When the mosquitoes are sucking our blood, what will you do then? Of course you really want to hit them. The bad thing is, sometimes…

Sunday 10 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

If you want to know a good thing about mosquitoes, they do not live in very long time. A whole of mosquito lifecycle could be…

Saturday 9 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

Of course, most people do not like these insects, especially mosquitoes. Remind with their annoying habit which can cause the itchy bite and left you…

Friday 8 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

In 2013, the statistics had been shown that estimated 1,6 million peoples had been dead due to HIV& AIDS. Only in Nigeria, government had been…

Thursday 7 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

You might not even recognize when mosquito biting you. But, these small insects will leave you with itchy and nasty bump behind, even for the…

Wednesday 6 September 2017 | Mosquitoes

There are many things that you should consider when you want to find out right a mosquito company. As we know that mosquitoes can cause…

Page 4 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5