Menu

Termite Information

Tuesday 2 May 2017 | Termite Information

This post features a lot of in-depth information about protozoa symbiosis and termites. After you read this information, you will have an understanding of how…

Saturday 22 April 2017 | Termite Information

Termites are classified as insects. You will usually find termites in tropical environments, but they do have the ability to live in any location where…

Tuesday 11 April 2017 | Termite Information

Termites chomp away on wood, but what they really like is the cellulose in the wood, which is abundant in many living things on Earth.…

Wednesday 18 January 2017 | Termite Information

Some pictures of termites and damage on the wood and paper         See also: What Do Termites Look Like and How to Get…

Wednesday 1 June 2016 | Termite Information

In this article, we are explain about what do termite look like, how to identify them earlier and how to get rid of them. And…

Wednesday 25 May 2016 | Termite Information

Termites depend on each other for survival. There are reproductive, soldier and worker termites that all have a special task to preserve the lifespan of…

Sunday 22 May 2016 | Termite Information

The life of a termite starts with a queen termite laying fertilized eggs. To the naked eye, termite eggs would be easy to recognize because…

Saturday 21 May 2016 | Termite Information

All termites are born inside of the eggs that are laid by the queen termite. A queen will end up laying thousands of eggs over…

Friday 20 May 2016 | Termite Information

Queen termites have the longest lifespan out of any other termite. There are worker and soldier termites that are responsible for building the termite colony…

Thursday 19 May 2016 | Termite Information

Most people view termites as pests because they eat wood and can destroy the structure of your home. Even if they didn’t do that, they…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3