Menu

Termites Blog - page 2

Sunday 5 November 2017 | Flies

Can vinegar kill flies? Maybe that is your question when you want to get rid of flies around your home. As we know that flies like…

Saturday 4 November 2017 | Flies

Every day we see flies around us: at home, at your office, on the street, restaurants, bathrooms, mostly dirty and unprotected places. Although flies are…

Friday 3 November 2017 | Flies

How to get rid of fruit flies? Even though fruit flies are not dangerous animals, we could understand that their presence could be troublesome. The…

Thursday 2 November 2017 | Centipedes

Is Centipedes Noctural Animal? This kind of question perhaps ever bumped your head when you see centipede around your house or other places. If you…

Wednesday 1 November 2017 | Centipedes

Centipede traps homemade is a very important thing to have if you or your family member have a very frightening or annoying feeling towards centipede. However,…

Monday 30 October 2017 | Centipedes

Many people do not know the centipede life cycle stages. One of many reasons is that it is often included in the group of pest that…

Sunday 29 October 2017 | Centipedes

Who doesn’t know the centipedes? A long small animal which has a few pairs of legs and antennae. Yup, this insectivore animal is a fearsome…

Saturday 28 October 2017 | Centipedes

Do you have pets in your home? If you have pets – especially dogs – it must be fun. Yup, they can entertain us with…

Friday 27 October 2017 | Centipedes

Have you ever met a long insect which has around 15 pairs of legs? It is centipedes. An insectivore which looks scary because its form.…

Thursday 26 October 2017 | Centipedes

  Do you know an insect which has around 15 pairs of legs? It is a centipede. Here, this insect lives in our home. The…

Page 2 of 22: 1 2 3 4 5  Last