Menu

Termites Blog - page 2

Monday 30 July 2018 | Termite Information

Despite all the advanced synthetic materials that are used in homes nowadays, most kitchen cabinets are still made from good old-fashioned wood. There is just…

Sunday 29 July 2018 | Termite Information

Anyone who lives in Phoenix, Arizona knows how common termite infestations are. You can find termites in your backyard, on the siding of your home,…

Saturday 28 July 2018 | Termite Information

Termites are an annoying best to have in any home. Not only are they ugly to look at, but they can compromise the wooden structure…

Thursday 29 March 2018 | Mice

There are a lot of myths floating around about mice which describe them in a completely different way than the way they really are. The…

Wednesday 28 March 2018 | Carpet Beetles

There are many species of beetles on this planet and carpet beetles are one of them. People typically discover these beetles when they are in…

Friday 16 March 2018 | Termite Signs & Symptoms

Termites are known for eating anything that is wood, whether it is the wooden structure of your home or the wooden furnishings inside your home.…

Thursday 15 March 2018 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetles can exist inside and outside of a home. They generally come inside the home to lay their eggs in carpets and other dark…

Wednesday 14 March 2018 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetle larvae are the form of beetles that comes between the egg stage and the adult stage of their growth cycle. Larvae are basically…

Tuesday 13 March 2018 | Carpet Beetles

Dermatitis is a skin condition that many people suffer from all around the world. It is generally described as skin that becomes itchy and inflamed.…

Saturday 10 March 2018 | Carpet Beetles

Carpet beetles are a common pest that can be found in most residential homes. They belong to a skin beetle family known as Dermestidae. If…

Page 2 of 24: 1 2 3 4 5  Last