Menu

Termites Blog - page 20

Sunday 19 March 2017 | Cockroach

What is your opinion when you hear a cockroach? That you will imagine is a dirty and disgusting place. This is a life habitat of…

Wednesday 18 January 2017 | Termite Information

Some pictures of termites and damage on the wood and paper         See also: What Do Termites Look Like and How to Get…

Wednesday 1 June 2016 | Termite Information

In this article, we are explain about what do termite look like, how to identify and how to get rid of them. And here we…

Wednesday 25 May 2016 | Termite Information

Termites depend on each other for survival. There are reproductive, soldier and worker termites that all have a special task to preserve the lifespan of…

Tuesday 24 May 2016 | Termite Product Reviews

A lot of people like to conduct termite treatment on their own in order to save money on hiring an exterminator to come and treat…

Monday 23 May 2016 | Termite Treatments

Termites don’t just exist on the outside of your home. If the siding or foundation on your home’s exterior is not tightly secured, then termites…

Sunday 22 May 2016 | Termite Information

The life of a termite starts with a queen termite laying fertilized eggs. To the naked eye, termite eggs would be easy to recognize because…

Saturday 21 May 2016 | Termite Information

All termites are born inside of the eggs that are laid by the queen termite. A queen will end up laying thousands of eggs over…

Friday 20 May 2016 | Termite Information

Queen termites have the longest lifespan out of any other termite. There are worker and soldier termites that are responsible for building the termite colony…

Thursday 19 May 2016 | Termite Information

Most people view termites as pests because they eat wood and can destroy the structure of your home. Even if they didn’t do that, they…

Page 20 of 24: First  17 18 19 20 21 22 23  Last